Sunday, September 8, 2013

Top Seo People and Profiles to Follow on Twitter

Twitter is a great platform which keeps you in touch with industry experts. Here is a list of top seo people and profiles whom you should follow on Twitter.

1- Matt Cutts @ mattcutts

He is the head of the webspam team at Google. All the latest updates that Google does like Panda, Penguin, EMD etc are tweeted him.

Total Followers - 2,69,671  Retweet Rank - 32,572  Klout Score -84





2 - Danny Sullivan @ dannysullivan

The man behind search engine land, considered as the most authoritative source on search.

Total Followers - 3,35,114  Retweet Rank - 2,24,019  Klout Score - 87


3- Rand Fishkin @ randfish

The founder of Moz and the undisputed authority on seo and internet marketing.

Total Followers - 1,15,030 Retweet Rank - 1,07,682  Klout Score - 79


4- Google @ google

The search engine giant itself! No explanations here on why you should follow Google :)

Total Followers - 68,70,449 Retweet Rank - 10,125  Klout Score - 97



5- Search Engine Land @ sengineland

Stay updated on latest news and stuffs related to the search engine marketing industry by following search engine land.

Total Followers - 1,97,072  Retweet Rank - 1,08,395  Klout Score - 80



6- Moz @ moz

The world's most popular seo+online marketing software. It shares resources for learning inbound marketing.

Total Followers - 2,31,668 Retweet Rank - 1,08,600   Klout Score - 79



7- Barry Schwartz @ rustybrick

The man behind seroundtabe, which updates the latest stuff and updates related to search engines.

Total Followers - 42,152  Retweet Rank - 1,10,362  Klout Score - 82



8- Aaron Wall @ aaronwall

One of the well known search engine optimizers. His tutorials and tools are available on seobook.com.

Total Followers - 72,190 Retweet Rank - 109,153  Klout Score - 63



9- Avinash Kaushik @ avinash

Author of web analytics 2.0, Avinash is an expertise in Google Analytics.

Total Followers - 1,13,314 Retweet Rank -  1,07,824  Klout Score - 83





10- Michael Gray @ graywolf

He tweets great stuff related to seo and internet marketing.

Total Followers - 27,208  Retweet Rank - 27,209  Klout Score - 82


11- Eric Ward @ ericward

The father of link building, Eric ward shares exciting stuff related to link building.

Total Followers - 9,627  Retweet Rank - 1,10,414   Klout Score - 60



12- Google Analytics @ googleanalytics

Latest news and tips from Google Analytics teams and friends.

Total Followers - 3,28,326  Retweet Rank - 2,15,311  Klout Score - 84




13- Dave Naylor @ davenaylor

Shares exciting and worth reading updates related to seo and internet marketing.

Total Followers - 23,829  Retweet Rank - 1,11,173  Klout Score - 68



14- Matt McGee @ mattmcgee

Editor of search engine land. Matt McGee updates us news related to search engines.

Total Followers - 23,884  Retweet Rank - 1,10,766  Klout Score - 71



15- Bill Slawski @ bill_slawski

The patent guru, Bill, is a worth follow on Twitter.

Total Followers - 11,530  Retweet Rank - 1,24,862  Klout Score - 68



16- Google Webmasters @ googleWMC

It tweets about the latest updates about your site's visibility on Google.

Total Followers -  88,454  Retweet Rank -  2767  Klout Score - 59



Also See:-

Best and Worst Time to Post on Social Media Sites
How to Get More Twitter Followers?
Twitter marketing strategy
Geo targeted ads from twitter
What is a twitter hashtag
Top 5 social media tools
Top Seo Trumps to Follow
Post a Comment